Masters Sponsors and Committee

Learn more about sponsorship opportunities (PDF) or contact Janet Reilly at or 323.495.4317.

As of December 7, 2018

Jackie Autry
Don B. Huntley
The Kenneth T. and Eileen L. Norris Foundation      
James R. Parks

Annenberg Foundation / Joan and Keith W. Renken
Jay H. Grodin
Cindy and Alan Horn
Gayle and Ed Roski / Majestic Realty Co.

Marilyn B. and Calvin B. Gross
Anita and Terry Plummer
Union Bank
Sandy and Alan Whitman

David W. Cartwright
JoAnn and Bruce Corbin
Susan and Frank Countner
Edison International
Lois R. Rice

American Art Collector
American Legacy Fine Arts, Pasadena, CA
Art of the West
Sally and Don Clark
Fine Art Connoisseur
International Artist
Manitou Galleries, Santa Fe, NM
Maxwell Alexander Gallery
Montgomery Frames
The Owings Gallery, Santa Fe, NM
PleinAir Magazine
Southwest Art Magazine
Western Art & Architecture
Western Art Collector

James R. Parks Trustees’ Purchase Award
The Kenneth T. and Eileen L. Norris Foundation Award for Sculpture
Watercolor Award, Sponsored by Marilyn B. and Calvin B. Gross
Bob Kuhn Wildlife Award, Sponsored by Jodie and James Rea
Don B. Huntley Spirit of the West Award
Artists’ Choice Award, Sponsored by Mona and Frank Mapel
John J. Geraghty Award, Sponsored by The Bohlin Co.