Autry National Center

Special Events

Sort By: Date | Alphabetical
  • Community Beadwork Drop-in Workshop

    Community Beadwork Drop-in Workshop

    A Program of the Floral Journey: Native North American Beadwork Exhibition

    The Autry in Griffith Park

    Saturday, Nov 8, 2014, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2014, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    13+
    Included With Museum Admission / Free for Autry Members

  • Free Tuesday!

    Free Tuesday!

    The Autry in Griffith Park

    Every second Tuesday of the month

    Everyone
    Free

  • Exhibition Preview and Opening Reception<br /> <em>Empire and Liberty: The Civil War and the West</em>

    Exhibition Preview and Opening Reception
    Empire and Liberty: The Civil War and the West

    The Autry in Griffith Park: George Montgomery Gallery

    Thursday, April 23, 2015, 6:00-8:30 p.m.

    For Turquoise, Copper, Shell, Silver, and Western Council Members

  • Museums of the Arroyo Day

    Museums of the Arroyo Day

    Historic Southwest Museum Mt. Washington Campus

    Sunday, May 17, 2015, Noon-5:00 p.m.

    Free Admission

  • Lummis Day Festival

    Lummis Day Festival

    Historic Southwest Museum Mt. Washington Campus

    Saturday, June 6, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
    Sunday, June 7, 2015, Noon–5:00 p.m.

    Free Admission / No Reservations Necessary

  • Black Powder Shooting Expedition

    Black Powder Shooting Expedition

    TBD

    Sunday, June 21, 2015, 2:00–6:00 p.m

    $100 Autry Members / $150 Nonmembers

4700 Western Heritage Way, Los Angeles, CA 90027-1462 Phone: 323.667.2000

© 2015 Autry National Center of the American West. All rights reserved.